Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Freebie Friday!

on May 10, 2013

I got so distracted drawing and creating the new elements for my next kit that I forgot to pre post this so I am coming to you later in the day.  I am sure as I start this I will get interrupted several times.  I have an adorable 2 year old running around tearing my house up…but he is cute!  My 8.5 year old will be home early today as school has early release so I will have a crazy house today with two boys running circles.  Today’s freebie is from my fun new kit: Let’s Party!  If you didn’t get the kit when it was a freebie download then you can grab it this weekend for 40% off.  Stuff to Scrap is wrapping up their birthday celebration with a store wide sale.

 

LLD_CELEBRATE_FREE

 

 

PREVIEWWEB

 

 

Have a great Friday!  I hope to have a preview for you on Monday of the next kit!!

4 responses to “Freebie Friday!

  1. Kim Goodman says:

    Thank you!

  2. marlah24 says:

    Thanks so much. Love it.

  3. crystalnva says:

    THANK YOU ;~}

  4. Yoka says:

    Thank you very much for the colorful cute frame

Leave a Reply

