Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Winner of $10 Gift Card….

on May 11, 2013

I forgot to post this yesterday with the freebie…still recovering from iNSD I think or maybe a week of busy.  My oldest is on swim team and has practice EVERY DAY from 5-545pm!  It will change to some mornings once school lets out for summer.

 

I would like to say again THANK YOU THANK YOU to all of you that made purchases on iNSD weekend!  If it weren’t for you guys buying those kits I wouldn’t be able to do what I do.  THANK YOU!  I only got 3 folks with invoices even there were more of you…so out of those three folks the winner is….

 

JEANA RANKIN

 

Congrats Jeana!  I will be in touch with your coupon soon!  Make sure you watch my blog on Monday for hopefully a sneak peek of my next kit…and a chance to win it!!

 

HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY to all the mamas out there!!  Let those kids and hubby spoil your rotten OR go spoil your own mama!!!  I have two sweet boys 2 and 8 that make Mother’s Day even more special!  An amazing mama and equally amazing mother in law.

 

IMG_7680edit IMG_7637edit IMG_7673edit

One response to “Winner of $10 Gift Card….

  1. jeana says:

    Yay!!!

Leave a Reply

