Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Finally Friday!

on May 17, 2013

It is finally Friday and normally a day I would release a new kit but instead I am taking care of my sweet baby and myself.  Praying I don’t get sick…it happened so fast we aren’t even sure what is wrong.  He got a fever Wednesday afternoon and by Thursday morning he was heading to the ER.  Very scary, praying he is doing better when he wakes up this morning.  Be sure to go back to Monday’s post and find out how you can win my next kit when it releases!

 

Have a great Friday!  I will be laying on the couch with my sweet baby watching Scooby Doo!

 

 

One response to “Finally Friday!

  1. Kim Goodman says:

    Hope your little man is soon feeling better.

Leave a Reply

