Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Campfire…

on May 27, 2013

Campfire is what my oldest son would call my in-laws camper.  He loved hanging out in the “campfire”.  Pa and him even slept in it while it was parked in the driveway of the house.  Now it is at a campsite and my boys love going out there to play, swim, explore and have fun!  I am not a big camping fan but the camper is nice.  I have not stayed there in over 7 years though.  My newest kit Campfire is inspired from the camper and all the fun that my boys have with their grandparents.  As we go into Memorial Day weekend where people are camping, BBQing and spending time with family, remember why we celebrate this day.  I have to say I am very thankful for the men and women that serve to keep this world safe and free.  Also a big salute to the spouses of those military that stand by and hold down the home front while they are away fighting.

I had hoped to have this kit release last Friday but my kid got sick and put in the hospital for dehydration.   I never finished it then instead of finishing over the weekend I slept most of the weekend.  Now that it is finished I am waiting for it to be picked up by quality check to make sure it is perfect for you!  While I was waiting I put together a S’more Camping Fun Add On that you will be able to grab for FREE for a limited time on my facebook page!

Check out these pages from my team….they did a pretty amazing job with the kit!

MampMDesigns-pc1-Template3_lld_campfire_web_zps8d319ed1camping1-copy SS_467_STS_Robin_web Font: SketchLog LeavingaLegacyDesigns-Camping-Campingincomfort_zps801b1e3d LLD_CAMPFIRE_LO1LeavingaLegacyDesigns-Campfire-Smores_zps5bf2c131 1976_FirstCamping_edited-1 camp3-copy LeavingaLegacyDesigns-Campfire-Campfire_zpsc8998890

Here is a look at the kit, the papers, the word art and the S’more add on….

LLD_CAMPFIRE_PREVIEW LLD_CAMPFIRE_PAPERS LLD_CAMPFIRE_WORDART Smoreaddon-preview

Finally how about a freebie?  I have a set of fun flairs and bottlecaps for you!  Click on the image to download.

LLD_CAMPFIRE_FLAIRFREEBIE

One more thing…the winners of the Campfire Kit!  Since it has taken me so long to get this kit to you I have decided to pick 3 winners!!  I used random.org and got….commentor #12, 5, and 3

#3 brendap

#5: Erin J

#12: Stephanie C

I have also picked 2 lucky ladies that will get the word art for free:

#17 ka77hy

#9 stacey

Congrats ladies!  Email me at digiscrapping27@gmail.com by Friday, May 31 to claim your prize!

Also…check out Tina and Robin’s blogs for a fun coordinating freebie!

LLD_Campfire_Freebie2_Preview_zps1244a7d8 LLD_CTfreebieSTS_ProductPackagingCampfire_PVW

One response to “Campfire…

Leave a Reply

