Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Man Oh Man!

on June 7, 2013

Do you have a special man in your life?  It can be that charming husband of yours, your dashing dad or spectacular son?  My newest kit Man Oh Man! is perfect for mastering those manly scrapbook layouts.  The kit is full of fun blues, oranges and reds as well as hardware and stars to give those boys pages the edge they need.  Man Oh Man comes with 90 elements, 20 pattern papers, 9 solid papers, 18 word bits in 2 styles and 2 full alphabets with numbers and symbols.  Enough talking about it though…check out what my team did with it…

Here is a closer look at the kit and all the goodies included in the kit.  Man Oh Man! will be 20% off for the first week!LLD_DAD_PREVIEW

ALPHAPREVIEW soldipaperspreview paper-preview LLD_DAD_wordbits

If you don’t follow me on Facebook, you really should be.  I posted yesterday and today that the server I use to host my freebies is being deleted.  It was a shared site that a former designer was so kind to share and since she isn’t designing anymore it is coming down.  I am not sure exactly when, she said yesterday so hurry!  Until I can find a hosting site that I like I don’t have any freebies up including facebook.  It may take me a while to get them going again esp with kids home now and swim team practice for my eldest EVERY DAY.  Tough life, right?  Laying by the pool with the little one while he practices!  🙂

Leave a Reply

