Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Freebie Friday!

on June 14, 2013

They are back!  I told you it wouldn’t be long!  I have a new server and soon a new blog!  I am busily working behind the scenes to get it going for you.  It is almost ready…eek!

While you are waiting check out this freebie I made for you that coordinates with my newest kit Man Oh Man!  You are getting 10 washi tape pieces that coordinate.   Man Oh Man! is the perfect kit for scrapping that man in your life, big or small, old or young.  The kit has 90 elements,  20 patterned papers, 2 full alphas, 18 wood veneer word bits in 2 styles, and 9 solid papers!

 

Here is a look at the kit….It is 20% off for one more day so be sure to grab it!!LLD_DAD_PREVIEW ALPHAPREVIEW soldipaperspreview paper-preview LLD_DAD_wordbits

 

 

Here are a couple more layouts from my team and myself!SC_F_T4_lld_mom_lo2_Robin_web_zps7f92d9e0 strassbourg_park_k LLD_DAD_LO2web

 

Here is the freebie..just click on the preview to download. Have a fabulous Friday!

LLD_DAD_TAPEFREEBIE


5 responses to “Freebie Friday!

  1. Henriett says:

    Thank you so much, Kimberly!

  2. Amy Jo says:

    Thank you so much for the awesome freebie! I bought this kit the other day & LOVEEEEEE it! Thank you so, so much for adding Pepaw! 🙂

  3. Sarah H says:

    Hi! Just wanted to say thank you for the wonderful freebie and to give you a heads up… when I unzipped the file it said that tape 01 was corrupt… I redownloaded and got the same message so I just wanted to let you know so you can fix it if you want… the other tapes unzipped fine so you might choose not to fix it but I thought you should at least have the option to choose. Thank you again for the freebie!

Leave a comment