Leaving a Legacy Designs

Helping you scrap your memories one page at a time

Nuts About Fall and a chance to win…

on October 9, 2012

I am sorry I have been quiet this weekend…working on some fun things plus hanging out with my kiddos and hubby.  What is your favorite season?  For me it is fall, crisp cool air, not too cool and not too hot.  My kit Nuts About Fall is full of the warm colors and crisp fall leaves, oh and a cute squirrel.  Today and today only you can get the kit and the quickpages for $2!

Here are a few new layouts from my team!

Here is a closer look at the fun kit and quickpages!

I also created this fun desktop!  I saw this idea online and decided to make it my own.  I love having everything on my desktop organized.  Does it stay that way? Nope!  🙂  I try though!  Click image to download!

One final thought….okay two…check out my CT members pages there may be a freebie on at least one of them

Second…I need YOU to make a layout!  Nuts About Fall started off as a freebie SO a lot of you should have it.  I want you to create a layout using it, upload it into my gallery so I and my team can ooh and ahh over it and then come back here and link it up.  I will pick a random winner or two to win a coupon to my store for $5 (or more).  The more layouts the more people that will win coupons….how does that sound?  Also you get one entry for each layout you make so if you put in 10 layouts you have 10 chances to win.  So, go use that kit and get those layouts in my gallery, please!  Layouts need to be submitted by Friday around noon CST.


2 responses to “Nuts About Fall and a chance to win…

  1. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBB Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 4 post on Oct. 09, 2012. Thanks again.

  2. Robin Rakes says:

    I would have SWORN I DL’ed when it was free, but can I find it??? NO!!! So I am off to look at the $2 sale… again. LOL

Leave a comment